Free Range Chicken

Is this the end? Surely not!
Anyone got a chart?
The second book in the Chicken of the Sea trilogy, Chicken Too, ends in Australia with a breathtaking conclusion, after Zagarovsky has personal involvement in Victor’s demise. With Victor Joshua returned to his father, and a family he never expected, the mystery seems revealed, except for one question.

Free Range Chicken begins the next morning as Victor Joshua takes a precarious step towards manhood. After an explosion, the Walker family heads north up the Queensland coast, where tragedy and crocodiles lurk. Although it means giving up what he loves, and putting his life in danger, Victor Joshua returns to the USA, discovering something far more precious.

Coming soon!
Read the first chapter here